Memorial Forest Civic Club, Inc. Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Bill Lowerre
1st Vice President Pat Gibson
2nd Vice President Bill McDonald
Treasurer Tom Lawrence
Secretary and Directory Committee Chair Linda Kearney

ACC Committee

Position Name Term Email
ACC Chairperson Michael Wright
ACC at Large Scott McClure